Only Me and Me

慢慢看就知道了

Screwed up one more thing

Gal email我和Steve说我们CS228P的course project不错,如果愿意再多花两个星期做一点extension的话,就可以拿到A或者A+。
 
But that’s just yet another ironic fact that I screwed up one more thing.
 
我的CS228P是注册成Pass/No Pass的,Letter grade is meaningless to me, that is, an A or a C makes no difference for my GPA.
 
How in the first place I made it Pass/No Pass??  I have no clue myself…………………….

Leave a Reply

