Only Me and Me

慢慢看就知道了

Working from home

 
在公司待到中午,simply don’t have the touch and feel.  于是打包回家。
 
Working from home…
 
===================================================
 
Update: You know, it comes and goes.  Yesterday I was just not feeling myself so I decided to go home early (I still work by remotely logging into my office).  Today, I am a freshly loaded man again. 
 
There goes my point for one more time: if you don’t like it, you aren’t gonna do it well.

6 responses to “Working from home

  1. 默涵 November 16, 2006 at 4:24 pm

    simply don\’t have the touch and feel.  于是打包回家。这样也可以哦。。。。。。哈哈哈,幸福的。。。

  2. Demon November 16, 2006 at 6:40 pm

    Hehe, yup, since I can remotely log into my machine in the office.

  3. Annie November 18, 2006 at 5:54 pm

    that\’s the reason why i did not apply for RAS..
    -_-)|||
     

  4. Annie November 20, 2006 at 7:29 am

    Update:
    can do nothing but stay here..
    listen, just try to listen, and feel, just try to feel..
     

  5. Demon November 21, 2006 at 2:54 am

    @ minori: I feel RAS actually gives me more freedom.  But I guess we\’re different than Sony in that we actually DON\’T have to go to work everyday.  If you don\’t feel good, you can just stay at home and do your work remotely.  As long as your deliverables are completed on time, no one cares.
     
    What was going on when you left the second comment? : )

  6. Annie November 21, 2006 at 7:58 pm

    I\’m afraid..
    Actually we don\’t have to go to office either, if you really don\’t feel so good.
    Boss is not a tyrant, he/she should be pleased for getting such a good stafff who is willing to work at home even though feel no so good…

    The only difference, i think, is that you can just do that without officially notifying your superior in advance ( do you ? )
    But we need, at least a call. or.. can not let this working-at-home happen so oftern.

    ——–

    Regarding my second "update"…
    just follow suit…after "somebody"\’s "update".

Leave a Reply

