Only Me and Me

慢慢看就知道了

How much fun is it if you love your job?

 
Actually I want to go back to my office right now and do some coding.  It just happens that I am a little too tired at this moment…
 
I love my job and am having fun doing it.  Gosh, I am so lucky.

4 responses to “How much fun is it if you love your job?

  1. hui December 7, 2006 at 5:19 pm

    你是我第二个听到这么喜欢自己工作的人 而第一个人恰巧也在微软 我真是要带着无比敬仰的眼神来看你们的公司了 把每个员工都调教得那么好 我嘛 是映了那句话 干一行怨一行:(

  2. Demon December 8, 2006 at 4:21 pm

    我觉得是我选的时候就挑了自己想做的工作了吧,^_^

  3. 默涵 December 9, 2006 at 12:26 am

    多好!嗬嗬!很lucky呢!!加油!

  4. Demon December 10, 2006 at 8:19 pm

    @ 默默: ^_^

Leave a Reply

