Only Me and Me

慢慢看就知道了

Pieces

 
The last time I met Sarah, she told me I should never ask or tell the story about one’s past.
I smiled and said: yeah, I guess you are right.
Until today, however, I still haven’t really learned to do that.
I still tell the story about the past, to whom I think cares to know or needs to know.
I believe I am paying price for every mistake I’ve made.  So keep them as a secret doesn’t help.
 
Tried to know someone, opened his/her palm, and discovered the appalling facts about the past.
I’ve seen so many of these around me that it wears me out.
So I tried to ignore and hope for the future.  Only to be forced to find out more appalling facts not just in the past but also in the present.
That’s why I don’t believe any more.  Time comes and goes and we all changed.
Next day, we just put on another mask to meet another person.
Life is for rent.
 
There will always be the lucky ones.
Wish you to be one of them.
As for why I told you that.
There is something in your life you can control and there is something you cannot.
I don’t believe in things I cannot. That’s why.
 
===============================================================
 
有一把鞘,能让我收起锋芒。
 

8 responses to “Pieces

  1. shallshallwe April 18, 2007 at 1:45 am

    主要是在沙发上睡着了,然后起来收拾东西关电脑就看到了……然后觉得没做过沙发,然后觉得浪费可惜了,然后就写点啥了。然后over!

  2. 蚊子 April 18, 2007 at 1:58 am

    可是呢,尽管明知道事实根本就是与期望背道而驰的,我还是觉得,相信,也是一种幸福。装糊涂也好,自欺欺人也罢,短暂的人生能醉一次也值了。更何况,有时事实并非你所想的那样糟。很多事情,只是时机未到,船到桥头自然直,我就不信,你理想中的美好总与你无缘。加油!

  3. Annie April 18, 2007 at 2:00 am

    给你一只“叹息的瓶子”。
    叹息的时候装满它
    然后。。帮你把它用力倒掉

  4. Rui April 18, 2007 at 6:37 pm

    相信,珍惜,坚持,拥有未来!
    我相信那是个幸福的未来!

  5. miaomiao April 18, 2007 at 9:38 pm

    u will be one of the lucky ones…:)

  6. Demon April 19, 2007 at 3:50 am

     
    @ Vivien: 很好,很干脆。
     
    @ 蚊子: 呵呵,我不那么想。“人生虽然很短,但可以越走越宽”,还有很多其他事可以做,生活一样很有意义。、
     
    @ Annie:  谢谢,不过也许我不该说这些的 : )
     
    @ 雨雪:很好,相信是最重要的,期待你们终于相见的那天,: )
     
    @ miaomiao: 承您吉言,: )
     

  7. 蚊子 April 19, 2007 at 4:07 am

    嗯~你开心就好 ^_^

  8. Joanna May 6, 2007 at 12:36 am

    我同意蚊子的观点(蚊子,不知道我是否可以这样称呼你啊?:) ),我把那个叫做" Tattoo marked on my heart ", 抹不掉也不让人知道,我相信这是God将要赐予我的礼物, 因为God给了我实现它的极大的渴望, 就算再难也不怕, "我的信会救了我".
     
    因为这个, 我快乐, 因为我知道我受的一切苦难是为了什么. 人间正道是沧桑, 如果不是因为那个渺小的希望, 生活还有什么期盼和美好而言呢?
     

Leave a Reply

